Shahid Beheshti University Dental Journal- Editorial Board
Editorial Borad

Clear images and colors

Managing Director: Mohammad-Jafar Eghbal (mje782002@yahoo.com)
Editor-in-Chief: Ghassem Ansari (profgansari@gmail.com)
Associate Editor: Ladan Eslamian (leslamian@gmail.com)
Assistant Editors: Reza Tabrizi (tabmed@gmail.com), Majid Kazem (majeedkazem@yahoo.com)
Executive Committee:
Mohammad-Jafar Eghbal (mje782002@yahoo.com)
Seyed Mohammad Reza Safavi (safavimr@yahoo.com)
Massoud Fallahinejad (masoudfallah36@yahoo.com)
Azita Tehranchi (azitatehranchi@yahoo.com)
 
Editorial Board:  

Asgary Saeed. DDS. MS.Professor of Endodontic Research (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (saasgary@yahoo.com)
Ayoub Ashraf. DDS. MS. Professor of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (University of Glasgow) (ashraf.ayoub@glasgow.ac.uk)
Bagherian Ali. DDS. MS. Professor Pediatric Dentistry (Mashhad University of Medical Sciences) (bagheriana@muma.ac.ir)
Heravi Farzin. DDS. MS. Professor of Orthodontics (Mashhad University of Medical Sciences) (farzinheravi@gmail.com)
Haerian Ahmad. DDS. PhD. Professor of Periodontics, (Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences) (ahmad.haerian@gmail.com)
Kalantar Motamedi Mohammad Hossein. DDS. MS. Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery (Azad University of Medical Sciences (motamedical@yahoo.com)
Kazemi Bahram. MD. MS. Professor of Cellular and Molecular Biology (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (bahram_14@yahoo.com)
Nosrat Ali. DDS. MS.Professor of Endodontics (University of Maryland, Baltimore) (nosrat@umaryland.edu)
Radvar Mehrdad. DDS. MS. Professor of Periodontics (Mashhad University of Medical Sciences) (radvarm@mums.ac.ir)
Sadr Alireza. DDS. PhD.  Associate Professor of Operative Dentistry (Washington Medical and Dental University, USA) (rsadr@uw.edu)
Sattari Mandana. DDS. PhD.  Professor of Immunology (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (mandana.sattari@gmail.com)
Zarei Mohammad Reza. DDS, MSc. Associate Professor of Oral Medicine (Orofacial Pain and Headache Clinic, Kerman University of Medical Sciences) (zarei66@yahoo.com)

Advisory Board:

Amid Reza. DDS. MS. Associate Professor of Orthodontics (Rochester University, New York) (reza_amid@yahoo.com)
Bahreman Ali Akbar Professor of Orthodontics (Rochester University, New York) (ali_bahreman@urmc.rochester.edu)
Bohluli Pedram. DDS.  Assistant Professor of Endodontics (Texas University, Houston) (pedram.bohluli@uth.tmc.edu)
Eslami Behnam DDS. MS. DMSc Alumni, Harvard School of Dental Medicine Diplomate, American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology Fellow (American Academy of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology) (behnam_eslami@post.harvard.edu)

 
 
 
 

Topic URL in Shahid Beheshti University Dental Journal website:
http://jds.sbmu.ac.ir/find.php?item=1.13.15.en
Back to content primary page