[Home ] [Archive]    
:: Main :: About :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
Webmail::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: Editorial Borad ::

Published Quarterly By Dental School - Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

‍Chair Person: Mohammad Jafar Eghbal  DDS. MS. Professor of Endodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences)

(mje782002@yahoo.com

Editor – in - Chief: Ghassem Ansari  DDS. MSC, PHD. Professor of Pediatric Dentistry (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences)

(profgansari@gmail.com)

Executive Commitee:

Eghbal MJ. DDS. MS. (mje782002@yahoo.com)

Safavi SMR. DDS. MS. (safavimr@yahoo.com)

Fallahinejad M. DDS. MS.(masoudfallah36@yahoo.com)

Tehranchi A. DDS. (azitatehranchi@yahoo.com).

Associate Editor:

Eslamian L. DDS. MS. Professor of Orthodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (leslamian@gmail.com)

Assistant Editors:

Kazem M. DDS. MS. Assistant Professor of Endodontics  (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (majeedkazem@yahoo.com), Tabrizi R. DDS. MS. Professor of Maxillofacial surgery (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (tabmed@gmail.com)

Editorial Board:  

• Amid Reza DDS. MS. Professor of Periodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (reza_amid@yahoo.com)

• Asgary Saeed. DDS. MS. Professor of Endodontic Research (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences)  (saasgary@yahoo.com)

• Asnaashari Mohammad DDS. MS. Professor of Endodontic (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences)  (mo_asna12@yahoo.com)

• Ayoub. Ashraf. DDS. MS. Professor BMSU (Ashraf.Ayoub@glasgow.ac.uk)

• Bagherian Ali DDS. MS. Professor Pediatric Dentistry (Mashhad University of Medical Sciences) (bagheriana@muma.ac.ir)      

• Bahreman Ali Akbar. DDS. MSc. Professor of Orthodontics (Rochester University, New York) (ali_bahreman@urmc.rochester.edu

• Bakhtiyari Seddegheh DDS. MS. Associate Professor Dental Materials (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (sbakhtiari2007@yahoo.com)

• Banava Sepideh DDS. MS. Associate Professor of Operative Dentistry (UCSF d, D) (sbanava@gmail.com

• Bohluli Pedram. DDS. Assistant Professor of Endodontics (Texas University, Houston) (pedram.bohluli@uth.tmc.edu) 

• Dianat Omid DDS. MS Professor of Endodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences)  (omiddianat@gmail.com)

• Eslami Behnam DDS. MS. DMSc Alumni, Harvard School of Dental Medicine Diplomate, American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology Fellow, Americal Academy of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology (behnam_eslami@post.harvard.edu)

• Fallahinejad Masoud,  DDS. MS. Professor Pediatric Dentistry (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (masoudfallah36@yahoo.com)

• Ghorbani Zahra, DDS, PhD, Assistant Professor Community Oral Health Department,(Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) ( dryaszgh@yahoo.com)

• Heravi Farzin. DDS. MS. Professor of Orthodontics (Mashhad University of Medical Sciences)

(farzinheravi@gmail.com)

• Haerian Ahmad. DDS. PhD. (Glasgow). Professor of Periodontics, (Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences) (ahmad.haerian@gmail.com)

• Jafari A. DDS. MS. Professor Pediatric Dentistry (Tehran University of Medical Sciences)

(ajafari@tums.ac.ir)

• Kazemi Bahram. DDS. MS Professor of ‍Cellular and Molecular Biology (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (bahram_14@yahoo.com)

• Kalantar Motamedi M.H. DDS. MS. Professor BMSU, of  Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon (Azad University of Medical Sciences) (Motamedical@yahoo.com)

Mohammad H Khoshnevisan DDS. MPH. Professor of Prosthodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (khoshmh@gmail.com

• Mashhadi Abbas Fatemeh. DDS. MS.  Associate Professor of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (fmashhadiabbas@yahoo.com)

• Mahshid Minoo DDS. MS Professor of Prosthodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (mdmahshid@yahoo.com)     

• Mir Maziar, DDS,MSc, Dr.med.dent. (Aachen) PostDoc (UCI), Prinate, Practtice. (mir.maziar@gmail.com)

• Nikneshan Sima, DDS, MS Associate (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences)

(sima.nikneshan@gmail.com)

Radvar Mehrdad DDS. MS. Professor of Periodontics (Mashhad University of Medical Sciences)

• Sadr Alireza. DDS. PhD.  Associate Professor of Operative Dentistry (Washington Medical and DentalUniversity, USA) (rsadr@uw.edu)

• Sattari Mandana. DDS. PhD.  Professor of Immunology (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (mandana.sattari@gmail.com)

• Sargolzaei Soudabeh DDS.PhD Associate Professor Pathology (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (soudabehsargolzaei@gmail.com)

• Seyedan Kaveh DDS. MS Associate Professor of Prosthodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (kseyedan@hotmail.com)

• Tabatabaei Fahimeh  DDS, PhD Associate Professor of Dental Biomaterials (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (f.s.tabatabaei@gmail.com)

• Tehranchi Azita. DDS. MS. Professor of Orthodontics (Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences) (azitatehranchi@yahoo.com)

zarei Mohammad Reza, DDS, MSc. Associate Professor of Oral Medicine,Orofacial Pain and Headache Clinic,(Kerman School of Dentistry) (reza zarei <zarei66@yahoo.com)

  
Facilities
Related topics Related topics
Print version Print version
Send to friends Send to friends


Write the security code in the box >
::
View: 11043 Time(s)   |   Print: 791 Time(s)   |   Email: 175 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
مجله دانشکده دندانپزشکی دانشگاه علوم پزشکی شهید بهشتی Shahid Beheshti University Dental Journal
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.056 seconds with 851 queries by yektaweb 3461